Sign In Forgot Password

High School Torah Study With Rabbi Benjamine J. Samuels

Past Sessions
Wednesday, March 20, 2024 10 Adar II 5784 - 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM - Cong. Shaarei Tefillah
Wednesday, March 13, 2024 3 Adar II 5784 - 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM - Cong. Shaarei Tefillah
Wednesday, March 6, 2024 26 Adar I 5784 - 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM - Cong. Shaarei Tefillah
Wednesday, February 28, 2024 19 Adar I 5784 - 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM - Cong. Shaarei Tefillah
Wednesday, February 21, 2024 12 Adar I 5784 - 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM - Cong. Shaarei Tefillah
Wednesday, February 14, 2024 5 Adar I 5784 - 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM - Cong. Shaarei Tefillah
Wednesday, February 7, 2024 28 Shevat 5784 - 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM - Cong. Shaarei Tefillah
Wednesday, January 31, 2024 21 Shevat 5784 - 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM - Cong. Shaarei Tefillah
Wednesday, January 24, 2024 14 Shevat 5784 - 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM - Cong. Shaarei Tefillah
Wednesday, January 17, 2024 7 Shevat 5784 - 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM - Cong. Shaarei Tefillah
Wednesday, January 3, 2024 22 Tevet 5784 - 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM - Cong. Shaarei Tefillah
Wednesday, December 27, 2023 15 Tevet 5784 - 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM - Cong. Shaarei Tefillah
Wednesday, December 20, 2023 8 Tevet 5784 - 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM - Cong. Shaarei Tefillah
Wednesday, December 13, 2023 1 Tevet 5784 - 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM - Cong. Shaarei Tefillah
Wednesday, November 29, 2023 16 Kislev 5784 - 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM - Cong. Shaarei Tefillah
Wednesday, November 22, 2023 9 Kislev 5784 - 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM - Cong. Shaarei Tefillah

High School Torah Study With Rabbi Benjamine J. Samuels 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, May 18 2024 10 Iyyar 5784