Sign In Forgot Password

Middle School Torah Study With Rabbi Benjamine J. Samuels

Past Sessions
Tuesday, February 27, 2024 18 Adar I 5784 - 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM - Cong. Shaarei Tefillah
Tuesday, February 20, 2024 11 Adar I 5784 - 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM - Cong. Shaarei Tefillah
Tuesday, February 13, 2024 4 Adar I 5784 - 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM - Cong. Shaarei Tefillah
Tuesday, February 6, 2024 27 Shevat 5784 - 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM - Cong. Shaarei Tefillah
Tuesday, January 30, 2024 20 Shevat 5784 - 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM - Cong. Shaarei Tefillah
Tuesday, January 23, 2024 13 Shevat 5784 - 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM - Cong. Shaarei Tefillah
Tuesday, January 16, 2024 6 Shevat 5784 - 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM - Cong. Shaarei Tefillah
Tuesday, January 9, 2024 28 Tevet 5784 - 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM - Cong. Shaarei Tefillah
Tuesday, December 19, 2023 7 Tevet 5784 - 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM - Cong. Shaarei Tefillah
Tuesday, December 12, 2023 29 Kislev 5784 - 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM - Cong. Shaarei Tefillah
Tuesday, December 5, 2023 22 Kislev 5784 - 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM - Cong. Shaarei Tefillah
Tuesday, November 28, 2023 15 Kislev 5784 - 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM - Cong. Shaarei Tefillah
Tuesday, November 21, 2023 8 Kislev 5784 - 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM - Cong. Shaarei Tefillah

Middle School Torah Study With Rabbi Benjamine J. Samuels 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, February 28 2024 19 Adar I 5784