Sign In Forgot Password

Mishnah Study with J. David Jacobs

Thursday, May 26, 2022 25 Iyyar 5782

8:00 AM - 9:00 AMZoom
Past Sessions
Thursday, May 19, 2022 18 Iyyar 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM - Zoom
Thursday, May 12, 2022 11 Iyyar 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM - Zoom
Thursday, May 5, 2022 4 Iyyar 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM - Zoom
Thursday, April 28, 2022 27 Nisan 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM - Zoom
Thursday, April 21, 2022 20 Nisan 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM - Zoom
Thursday, April 14, 2022 13 Nisan 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM - Zoom
Thursday, April 7, 2022 6 Nisan 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM - Zoom
Thursday, March 31, 2022 28 Adar II 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM - Zoom
Thursday, March 24, 2022 21 Adar II 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM - Zoom
Thursday, March 17, 2022 14 Adar II 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM - Zoom
Thursday, March 10, 2022 7 Adar II 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM - Zoom
Thursday, March 3, 2022 30 Adar I 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM - Zoom
Thursday, February 24, 2022 23 Adar I 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM - Zoom
Thursday, February 17, 2022 16 Adar I 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM - Zoom
Thursday, February 10, 2022 9 Adar I 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM - Zoom
Thursday, February 3, 2022 2 Adar I 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM - Zoom
Thursday, January 27, 2022 25 Shevat 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM - Zoom
Thursday, January 20, 2022 18 Shevat 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM - Zoom
Thursday, January 13, 2022 11 Shevat 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM - Zoom
Thursday, January 6, 2022 4 Shevat 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM - Zoom

Topic: Masekhet Sheviit.

New participants welcome!

Register

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, May 19 2022 18 Iyyar 5782