Sign In Forgot Password

Shaarei Family Learning

Past Sessions
Saturday, September 9, 2023 23 Elul 5783 - 5:00 PM - 5:20 PM
Saturday, September 2, 2023 16 Elul 5783 - 5:00 PM - 5:20 PM
Saturday, August 26, 2023 9 Elul 5783 - 5:00 PM - 5:20 PM
Saturday, August 19, 2023 2 Elul 5783 - 5:00 PM - 5:20 PM
Saturday, August 12, 2023 25 Av 5783 - 5:00 PM - 5:20 PM
Saturday, August 5, 2023 18 Av 5783 - 5:00 PM - 5:20 PM
Saturday, July 29, 2023 11 Av 5783 - 5:00 PM - 5:20 PM
Saturday, July 22, 2023 4 Av 5783 - 5:00 PM - 5:20 PM
Saturday, July 15, 2023 26 Tammuz 5783 - 5:00 PM - 5:20 PM
Saturday, July 8, 2023 19 Tammuz 5783 - 5:00 PM - 5:20 PM
Saturday, July 1, 2023 12 Tammuz 5783 - 5:00 PM - 5:20 PM
Saturday, June 24, 2023 5 Tammuz 5783 - 5:00 PM - 5:20 PM
Saturday, June 17, 2023 28 Sivan 5783 - 5:00 PM - 5:20 PM
Saturday, June 10, 2023 21 Sivan 5783 - 5:00 PM - 5:20 PM
Saturday, June 3, 2023 14 Sivan 5783 - 5:00 PM - 5:20 PM

Come join Shaarei Family Learning (SFL) for our summer session! The Cochrans will lead the next series of Shaarei Family Learning, leading Perek Shira!

All ages are invited from 5-12. All Hebrew levels and all learning levels. Each session will be 20 minutes long but a lifetime of impact! Parents should plan to attend with their children and we ask all families attending to participate in the learning.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, June 19 2024 13 Sivan 5784