Sign In Forgot Password

Shaarei Family Learning

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, July 27, 2024 21 Tammuz 5784

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMCong. Shaarei Tefillah

2. Saturday, August 3, 2024 28 Tammuz 5784

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMCong. Shaarei Tefillah

3. Saturday, August 10, 2024 6 Av 5784

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMCong. Shaarei Tefillah

4. Saturday, August 17, 2024 13 Av 5784

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMCong. Shaarei Tefillah

5. Saturday, August 24, 2024 20 Av 5784

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMCong. Shaarei Tefillah

6. Saturday, August 31, 2024 27 Av 5784

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMCong. Shaarei Tefillah
Past Sessions
Saturday, July 20, 2024 14 Tammuz 5784 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Cong. Shaarei Tefillah
Saturday, July 13, 2024 7 Tammuz 5784 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Cong. Shaarei Tefillah
Saturday, July 6, 2024 30 Sivan 5784 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Cong. Shaarei Tefillah
Saturday, June 29, 2024 23 Sivan 5784 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Cong. Shaarei Tefillah
Saturday, June 22, 2024 16 Sivan 5784 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Cong. Shaarei Tefillah
Saturday, June 8, 2024 2 Sivan 5784 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Cong. Shaarei Tefillah
Saturday, June 1, 2024 24 Iyyar 5784 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Cong. Shaarei Tefillah
Saturday, May 18, 2024 10 Iyyar 5784 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Cong. Shaarei Tefillah
Saturday, May 11, 2024 3 Iyyar 5784 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Cong. Shaarei Tefillah

Shaarei Family Learning From Kriyat Yam Suf to Har Sinai. Shabbat afternoons starting May 4. Learning from Pesach to Shavuot. Toddlers-led by Elazar Waldman, K-2nd grades led by Ziva Hassenfeld and 3rd-5th grades led by Jonah Hassenfeld. 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, July 24 2024 18 Tammuz 5784